Something Worth Doing

Store, Lyrics, & Artist's Notes (backstories & liner notes)

SWDoing Cover

01 In the Name of Love_Pride

02 Every Little Day

03 You Don_t Travel

04 Passion Dance

05 Way of the World

06 Runaway Train

07 Midnight in Khartoum

08 Ready

09 Charlotte_s Song

10 Something Worth Doing

11 The Crucifixion

All songs (zip file of all songs) - Something Worth Doing

Note: Its only available in digital download


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.