Singing for the Landlord

Store, Lyrics, & Artist's Notes (backstories & liner notes)

Landlord Cover

01- Ghost Dance

02- Lay Down This Weight

03- 100 Years of Solitude

04- Singing For The Landlord

05- I Have Been Betrayed

06- Under A Night Forever Falling

07- She_s Just Gone

08- One Man One Woman One Vote

09- Angles of the Sun

10- Crack in the Wall

11- Don_t You Go So Far From Me

12- Icarus

All songs (zip file of all songs)

Note: Its only available in digital download


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.